zoombrazerzkidai.blogg.se

Hong kong drama with english subtitles
Hong kong drama with english subtitles










hong kong drama with english subtitles
  1. Hong kong drama with english subtitles watch online#
  2. Hong kong drama with english subtitles series#

Hong kong drama with english subtitles watch online#

)_Įdit: forgot to include my new tagline. Watch online free and latest Chinese dramas, Korean dramas, Thai dramas. Now some immature amateur to Cantonese will quibble and say why isn't Ester Kwan using "hak saam". She says "all dressed in black clothing, hak yee". Here the subs don't match the dialog, but it's close enough. While the "bake" character is now found in most modern Chinese dictionaries, the character for "tongue" still isn't, yet it's here in the modern standard written Chinese (Mandarin) subtitles. Quote Kobo-Daishi I will try Recipe for the Heart and see if it is just as enjoyable as Happy.Īfter only watching half of the drama while it's downloading, Kobo has found several intriguing bits. From what drama and what scene and I'd remember where they came from.Įdit: forgot to include my new tagline. When they appear again, I invariably remember when I first came across them. I find that I recognize idioms a lot more easily. I find that watching dramas has greatly accelerated my Cantonese. I will try Recipe for the Heart and see if it is just as enjoyable as Happy. Wish I could start a subtitling company.but then I'd probably get sued by TVB. Yes, it's definitely easier to find subs for movies. It's a pity that there is such a lack of subtitles for TVB series, especially older ones. He's hilarious in 'Happy Ever After' and 'Recipe for the Heart'.

Hong kong drama with english subtitles series#

"Harvard is nothing more than a breeding ground for pissant little morons who went to Harvard just so they could say they went to Harvard" - "John Becker" from the TV series "Becker". Hmm.23 from Europe, 10 from the Middle East, 5 from Asia (I'm assuming the 6th is China), and 1 from Africa. Under their new owners Oath or just based on Kobo's viewing pattern they figure into politics or what. Answer (1 of 2): Look at the listings by country, ie Hong Kong: List of international broadcasters - Wikipedia I don’t know where you live, but here in Los Angeles, there are about half a dozen OTA channels that broadcast Chinese programs, most with English subtitles. Don't know if just to me or to all visitors to Yahoo. =0.įor some reason, Yahoo News has been pushing Fox on me. Kobo, always turns away when the scary part comes up. Lou Dobbs: It appears that the US campaign to stop Huawei is not working.Ĭybersecurity expert Morgan Wright : No, it’s not.Īnd I’ll tell you. Of which only one of those 40 is from the PRC Quote from a Fox Business Video titled "Huawei secures 40 commercial contracts for 5G equipment: Report" about how Huawei has secured 40 commercial contracts for their 5G equipment around the world.












Hong kong drama with english subtitles